Boy's Teams Needing Players
  10/3/2017
             
U-9 Boys  -  2009
             
U-10 Boys  -  2008
  Rio Rapids 08 Tiburones   Rio Rapids 08 Reds  
AYSO United NM Blaze (2008) 
 
  Michael Pedersen   505-366-8709 Aaron Ostic   505-366-3358   Randy Huggard   505-379-7300  
  de_salvador@icloud.com   coachostic@gmail.com   Randyhuggard@hotmail.com  
             
  Rio Rapids 08 Avengers   Rio Rapids Rampage  2008      
  Kyle Langenwalter   480-9592   Joahua Gabaldon   505-239-1354      
  kyle@langenwalter.org   Jgabal01@gmail.com      
             
U-11 Boys  -  2007
  Rio Rapidss 07 Gunners   Rio Rapids Scorpions 07   Rio Rapids Sounders  2007  
  Ryan Sanchez   505-401-1873   Aaron Ostic   505-366-3358   Joahua Gabaldon   505-239-1354  
  Ryans06@live.com    coachostic@gmail.com   Jgabal01@gmail.com  
             
U-12 Boys  - 2006
 
AYSO United Diamondbacks
         
  Tom Cuyler    505-323-2135          
  soccer@cuyzoo.com          
             
U-13 Boys  -  2005
 
AYSO United Wildfire  (2005)
 
AYSO United Bandits (2005)
  AYSO United Bobcats  
  Adrian Jauriqui   505-410-7907  
TJ Cook   505-363-0818
  Julio Chacon   505-4006084  
  AJauriqui@gmail.com  
tjcook@gmail.com
  chaconelectric@q.com  
             
  Rio Rapids Blue Lions          
  Vince Sanchez   505-974-5370          
  v7sanchez@gmail.com          
             
U-14 Boys  -  2004
 
AYSO United - NM Venom (2004)
  Classic FC Predators   Classic FC Miel  
 
Jeffrey A Smith   505-934-7472
  Jay Waugh   269-8543   Daniel Sanchez   610-7183  
 
jsmitha@gmail.com
  ay.waugh@comcast.net   sanchez8694@yahoo.com  
             
      Classic FC Kodiacs   NM Rush 04 Nero  
      Nate Garcia   301-3858   Billy Thiebaut  
      agstriker911@hotmail.com   bthiebaut@hotmail.com  
          (Goal Keeper)  
             
U-15 Boys  - 2003
  Classic FC Mountain Ternimator     Barca 03  
  Ovidiu Vionca   270-1355       Luciano Maes   505-720-7664  
  ovidiu.viorica@gmail.com       Luciano@elitefc.com  
             
U-16 Boys  -  2002
             
U-17 Boys  -  2001
             
U-18 Boys  -  2000
  Rio Rapids Atletico 00          
  Justin Grillo   505-385-7702          
  j.e.grillo@hotmail.com          
             
U-19 Boys  -  1999